Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Pinnacle Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
171 Reviews

Jorge Gee
10/27/2020
Was looking to get my furnace replaced before winter hit. Decided to give Pinnacle and Sal a call based on their good reviews. I received a quick call back immediately and scheduled an appointment for a consultation. Competitive prices and a great attention to detail made me pull the trigger right away. Couldn't be happier with the new furnace, running smoothly and finally replaced my ancient dinosaur of a furnace I had at home. Very happy overall, highly recommend Pinnacle and Sal! Thanks!
Jim Gandurski
07/31/2020
Located in Lockport
Robert Davidson
07/24/2020
Located in Orland Park
Just called them for information which was professionally provided.
Robert Schaffrath
07/23/2020
Located in New Lenox
Absolutely outstanding customer service from Pinnacle! We could not be happier with our Lennox furnace/AC purchase. Both Sal and the installers were so very easy to work with. Sal was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and flexible. From our first call for an estimate, through completion of our installation, they were consummate professionals. Highly recommended!!
Mark Pahios
07/23/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Sal is wonderful to work with. He supplied us with a great product. We will use him for years to come!
Ed Ludwig
07/20/2020
Located in Manhattan
Sal is great to work with! Always professional and full of knowledge!
Service: System Repair
Brian Ferry
07/20/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Service: System Repair
Jason Riccio
07/20/2020
Located in Orland Park
Sal was incredibly helpful. Very fair pricing.
Service: System Repair
Andy Sacinski
07/17/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Sal is the best!! We have recommended him and your company to all of our family friends!
Service: New System Installation
Jim Gandurski
07/16/2020
Located in Lockport

New HVAC System

Very honest , explains everything
Service: New System Installation
Richard Klemetson
07/16/2020
Located in Plainfield

New HVAC System

The service was excellent and so is the new airconditioning. Well done.
Service: New System Installation
Pat Fischer
07/16/2020
Located in Orland Park

HVAC System Repair

Service: System Repair
Ken & Tracy Cicirales
07/16/2020
Located in Lockport

AC System Repair

Thanks Sal for honesty and integrity! Saved mom lots of money
Service: System Repair
Nick Spodarek
07/15/2020
Located in Homer Glen

Navien Tankless Water Heater Installation

quick service,very professional installation of my tankless water heater.they havent changed since they installed my furnace & ac unit in 2012,quality work!
Service: New System Installation
Matt Hyland
05/28/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Fantastic experience, professional that knows what they're doing - not there to up-sell whatsoever.
Service: System Repair
Mary Wolf
05/20/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Sal is super thorough and helpful and kind. He presents options and makes but doesn't force recommendations.
Beverly O
03/25/2020
Located in Palos Hills

Furnace Replacement Palos Hills

I solidly recommend Pinnacle. Sal was knowledgeable and reliable. He is also hardworking and easygoing which put me at ease when I was in tizzy over my furnace. Sal does not try to force a sale and will fix a furnace honestly instead of just telling you need a new one. From the first phone call to the finished installation the process was smooth, efficient and fast, but still quality service and installation at a great price.
Service: New System Installation
Cindy
02/01/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Sal was able to solve the issue I was having with my thermostat and furnace. He even taught me many things about my I-comfort thermostat that will be useful going forward. And, even though it’s not what he came out for, he noticed my furnace humidifier wasn’t even hooked up and took the time to connect it and show me how it is actually supposed to work. Pinnacle will be my go to for all future heating and cooling needs!
Service: System Repair
Maggie Massey
01/28/2020
Located in HOMER GLEN

Furnace Replacement

Pinnacle replaced our furnace and it was a quick & easy process at competitive rates. We had a little issue after everything was all done, and Sal came out immediately to make sure it was taken care of. Sal is really easy to work with and he'll definitely be the first person we call with our HVAC questions/problems.
Service: New System Installation
Elizabeth Barton
01/25/2020
Located in HOMER GLEN

HVAC Service

Pinnacle came out twice now. Sal has fixed my AC and the heating. You can tell that he knows the trade, he goes so far as to educate you regarding the parts and possible fixes. He is professional, honest and willing to work with your schedule. I won't ever use anyone else.
Service: System Repair
Tara
01/03/2020
Located in Homer Glen

New Furnace

Sal is the absolute best. He’s an expert in the field and throughly explains all issues and recommendations. I appreciated that he gave me multiple options at different price points. He was on time and finished the job in the amount of time he had said it would take. He responds quickly and was very easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend utilizing his business!
Service: New System Installation
Amber Perkins
12/27/2019
Located in HOMER GLEN

Furnace Service

These guys checked out my furnace which was not working properly. He diagnosed the problem quickly and was very professional. He also gave me all the options I had. I decided to repair instead of replacing my old furnace. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Service: System Repair
Laura Rellinger
11/08/2019
Located in HOMER GLEN

Furnace Service Service

I recently had Sal from Pinnacle out to my home after having a bad experience with another company. It was turning cold and he came over right away. Great person and great experience. Highly recommend !
Service: System Repair
Brett Rush
11/03/2019
Located in Orland Park
Had a seasonal furnace check done. Wasn't sure where to turn, saw the reviews, and figured I'd call. Sal was awesome: very thorough and took time to explain everything. He did the service check, replaced a faulty humidifier stat, and wired our furnace correctly so that it would run on 2 stages. Best of all, I thought he was very reasonable. I'm already recommending him to family.
Service: System Repair
Sanjay Patel
10/27/2019
Located in HOMER GLEN

HVAC System Replacement

Being a first time homeowner I had no idea what to look for in a new furnace and air conditioner. The owner of Pinnacle, Sal, provided numerous options for us and price points on Lennox equipment. When you meet Sal you’ll be amazed by his technical knowledge. He even beat out the estimate that CostCo provided! The day of the install went smoothly. The Pinnacle crew showed up on time and cleaned up afterwards. They took their time with the install and showed me how to control the EchoBee thermostat as well. I didn’t even have to worry about filing energy savings rebates with Nicor and ComEd either. The owner filed the paperwork on our behalf and gave us an instant rebate when it was time to write the check! Thanks Pinnacle!
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews