Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Pinnacle Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
142 Reviews

David Yokup
07/11/2019
Located in Lockport
Sal really helped me out Kudos
Service: System Repair
Dan Nassar
07/04/2019
Located in Lockport
I spoke with many companies for my furnace/ac replacement and Pinnacle was the best match. They supply a good product at a decent price. I appreciate Sal's honesty and that he explains what you currently have for hvac and what the best overall solution would be for your house. Also, the crew that installed the equipment was professional and paid attention to detail
Service: New System Installation
Frank Rachen
07/04/2019
Located in Lemont

Ac system Replacement

Replaced Ac system. Pinnacle is the Best ! Thank you.
Service: New System Installation
Elizabeth Barton
06/29/2019
Located in Homer Glen
Pinnacle service is great!
Service: System Repair
Robert Lee
06/19/2019
Located in Orland Park

Routine AC Clean-N-Check

Sal always does a great job. He's knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. Once again a fantastic clean and check.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kathryn Savage
06/16/2019
Located in Plainfield
Figured out the problem with my system in less than a minute! Sal was awesome, honest and quickly fixed the problems for a reasonable price.
Service: System Repair
Steven Massari
06/10/2019
Located in Homer Glen
Sal is awesome
Service: System Repair
Brandon Andelbradt
06/10/2019
Located in Joliet
Great Work
Service: System Repair
Julie Obradovic
06/09/2019
Located in Homer Glen
Service: System Repair
Pat Fisher
06/08/2019
Located in Catalina, Ct.
Excellent and friendly service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Margaret Stl
03/12/2019
Located in Joliet

We recommend them to everyone!

We love Pinnacle! Sal and his team are simply the best. We’ve used them for several years for everything from our furnace, air conditioner and even water heaters! He is very responsive, knowledgeable and treats you like family! We recommend them to everyone! Keep up the good work : )
Service: System Repair
Barry McDonald
02/27/2019
Located in Orland Park

Outstanding service!

Outstanding service! Sal (Pinnacle HVAC ) was truly concerned and came out first thing in the morning. He explained everything and had the heating working in no time. I would highly recommend working with him! Barry McDonald
Service: System Repair
Julie Welch’s
01/22/2019
Located in NewLenox

I highly recommend Pinnacle!

Outstanding, friendly service. Sal came out on a holiday weekend and fixed my furnace. I have had him out previously and he is always courteous and professional. He is exceptionally good about updating me on his estimated time of arrival. I highly recommend Pinnacle!
Service: System Repair
Joy Puskaric
01/06/2019
Located in Lockport
Service: System Repair
Todd Marcheschi
11/28/2018
Located in Lemont

Attention to his customers remains excellent!

Sal I said professional and prompt with a follow up call if plans have to change. We had our system installed by his company and he was present the whole time answered all my questions. I never felt he was trying to sell me on the job gave me my options pros and cons and boy am I glad I went with him. He services the system for me and I feel like I can count on his company if anything goes wrong. Great company I would be happy to provide a reference if anyone needs it. Just an update 2018 product Sal installed remains top notch and more so his attention to his customers remains excellent! Keep up the good work I recommend pinnacle to everyone this guy values loyalty and will continue to service my family for as long as he is in business. Lemont Illinois
Service: System Repair
Frank Hudon
10/31/2018
Located in Homer Glen

Customer service is second to none! Highly recommended.

Sal & co. installed a new carrier furnace and air unit in our home. After a couple of tweaks to the unit, it's running great. Sal was very attentive to questions we had. Customer service is second to none! Highly recommended.
Service: New System Installation
Derek Tucker
10/22/2018
Located in Homer Glen
Service: New System Installation
Judith Montoya
08/15/2018
Located in Homer Glen

**Excellent service**

Highly recommend Pinnacle HVAC! I got home to a broken A/C and immediately called Pinnacle and less than 30 minutes later they showed up to my house. **Excellent service**
Service: System Repair
Carolyn
07/02/2018
Located in Lockport

Completely satisfied with the results - five stars!

I would recommend using Pinnacle for your HVAC needs - they are very thorough and take the time to explain the service and repair process. In addition, Sal and his team followed up to ensure that we were completely satisfied with the results - five stars!
Service: System Repair
Mark Hofstetter
06/18/2018
Located in Homer Glen

Very thorough, reasonable and courteous.

Sal was great. He came out right away to assess the problem. Our AC quit in the middle of our kids birthday party, and since it was 29 years old we knew it had to be replaced. He had a new and improved unit up and running within a few days right after Memorial Day a busy time of the year for HVAC. Sal was very thorough, reasonable and courteous. He even called to check on us following the install. I highly recommend Pinnacle for your heating and AC issues
Service: New System Installation
Hans Schmidt
05/31/2018
Located in Homer Glen
Service: System Repair
Larry Ha
05/30/2018
Located in Homer Glen

Reasonably priced

Sal is a standup guy, knowledgeable and sure knows his inns and outs of AC and furnace issues, my AC unit left me hanging as we hit 95° sal found the problem within 20 minutes , mice had chewed threw some wires in the outside unit, he Repaired all the wiring got me up and running the day before memorial day. Reasonably priced and just a good guy. I watched him work, as he talked his way through the system reminds me of me LOL I see he likes challenges as well no offense sal hope to see you only for maintenance from now on
Service: System Repair
Diana Maggio
05/28/2018
Located in Lockport

Would never call another company

We found this company several years back when we were really in a pickle. Sal came out and did amazing, been using him since. Would never call another company
Service: New System Installation
Denise Cerny
05/21/2018
Located in Orland Park

Excellent service! Will plan on using again

Excellent service! Will plan on using again. Knowledgeable and helpful answered all my questions.
Service: New System Installation
Suzanne Mitchell
05/20/2018
Located in Oak Lawn

Excellent service!

Excellent service! Pinnacle is the only company I will let in my home to service my heating and cooling needs.
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews