Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Pinnacle Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
176 Reviews

Daniele Hoffman
06/01/2021
Sal did a great job getting our Air conditioner back up and running! Very honest, and reliable.
Edward Kuzel
05/25/2021
Located in Lockport

Ac Repair

Awesome service. I would highly recommend Pinnacle to anyone looking for an honest and competitive company. Sal is an outstanding individual who will treat you fairly . Came out within 3 hours of my email on a Friday evening and worked until the A/C was fixed. .
Service: System Repair
Denis Novak
04/24/2021
So the wife had me call 4 Seasons to check the furnace. We it was time to replace it. Thier quote was insane. Picked up the phone and found Sal. Came over same day and did the job for more than half the price.
Denny Heatherly
03/26/2021
Located in ORLAND PARK

Furnace Repair

NEVER...in all my years as a homeowner have I experienced the professionalism of Sal at Pinnacle. And that's a lot of years. My furnace decided to keep me cool while running the fan but got stingy on supplying heat at the same time. Very annoying when it's cold outside and also with a wife yelling in the background that she's cold every 3 minutes. I probably could have handled the cool temps a little longer but I didn't want to go to jail for killing my wife. So I reached out to Sal and he resolved the problem within the hour. I did not need a new furnace and he had me up and running right away. He was extremely good at what he does. I can only give 5 stars on here otherwise I'd want to give him another as he should be at the top of the list. Hands down the best phone call I have ever made for a repair. The furnace is alive and so is my wife. Win / Win.
Service: System Repair
Alan Broadbent
12/17/2020
Located in Homer Glen

Attic furnace replacement

Pinnacle came out and gave me a fair estimate. Sal the owner was so nice. Jimmy came out and an excellent jod and was so friendly. Thanks for a great job and will tell my friends.
Service: New System Installation
C Peters
12/04/2020
Sal at Pinnacle HVAC is a true consummate professional! I am employed as an Engineer and have a background in Mechanical Systems, and Sal completely blew me away (HVAC pun) with his immense knowledge! I received an immediate call back from Sal and had my appointment set for the very next day. Sal walked me through features of our Furnace that I never new even existed. AND he was able to correctly configure our humidifier. By the time he is done, we will have a 100% perfect Furnace and AC, and we will have a new thermostat installed which can better regulate the Hi- and Lo- settings to decrease heating times. Simply give Sal a quick call, and see if in the first 2 minutes if you aren't amazed with his knowledge and professionalism! 12 out of 5 stars!
Robert Frazin
12/03/2020
I have used many contractors for various services and without a doubt I would recommend “Pinnicle HVAC” to family and friends alike. Sal, the owner, was not only knowledgeable and professional but very reasonably priced. 5 stars!
Mary Marler
12/02/2020
Sal came immediately when our furnace stopped and solved the problem. We are now toasty warm and ready for whatever winter brings. Nothing but thanks and appreciation for his excellent skills and service now and in the past for our HVAC systems. Thank you Sal. Mary Elizabeth
Jorge Gee
10/27/2020
Was looking to get my furnace replaced before winter hit. Decided to give Pinnacle and Sal a call based on their good reviews. I received a quick call back immediately and scheduled an appointment for a consultation. Competitive prices and a great attention to detail made me pull the trigger right away. Couldn't be happier with the new furnace, running smoothly and finally replaced my ancient dinosaur of a furnace I had at home. Very happy overall, highly recommend Pinnacle and Sal! Thanks!
Jim Gandurski
07/31/2020
Located in Lockport
Robert Davidson
07/24/2020
Located in Orland Park
Just called them for information which was professionally provided.
Mark Pahios
07/23/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Sal is wonderful to work with. He supplied us with a great product. We will use him for years to come!
Robert Schaffrath
07/23/2020
Located in New Lenox
Absolutely outstanding customer service from Pinnacle! We could not be happier with our Lennox furnace/AC purchase. Both Sal and the installers were so very easy to work with. Sal was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and flexible. From our first call for an estimate, through completion of our installation, they were consummate professionals. Highly recommended!!
Ed Ludwig
07/20/2020
Located in Manhattan

Installed Lennox 2-stage HVAC System

Sal is great to work with! Always professional and full of knowledge!
Service: New System Installation
Brian Ferry
07/20/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Service: System Repair
Jason Riccio
07/20/2020
Located in Orland Park
Sal was incredibly helpful. Very fair pricing.
Service: System Repair
Andy Sacinski
07/17/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Sal is the best!! We have recommended him and your company to all of our family friends!
Service: New System Installation
Ken & Tracy Cicirales
07/16/2020
Located in Lockport

AC System Repair

Thanks Sal for honesty and integrity! Saved mom lots of money
Service: System Repair
Pat Fischer
07/16/2020
Located in Orland Park

HVAC System Repair

Service: System Repair
Jim Gandurski
07/16/2020
Located in Lockport

New HVAC System

Very honest , explains everything
Service: New System Installation
Richard Klemetson
07/16/2020
Located in Plainfield

New HVAC System

The service was excellent and so is the new airconditioning. Well done.
Service: New System Installation
Nick Spodarek
07/15/2020
Located in Homer Glen

Navien Tankless Water Heater Installation

quick service,very professional installation of my tankless water heater.they havent changed since they installed my furnace & ac unit in 2012,quality work!
Service: New System Installation
Matt Hyland (Qmatic)
05/28/2020
Fantastic experience, professional that knows what they're doing - not there to up-sell whatsoever.
Mary Wolf
05/20/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Sal is super thorough and helpful and kind. He presents options and makes but doesn't force recommendations.
Beverly O
03/25/2020
Located in Palos Hills

Furnace Replacement Palos Hills

I solidly recommend Pinnacle. Sal was knowledgeable and reliable. He is also hardworking and easygoing which put me at ease when I was in tizzy over my furnace. Sal does not try to force a sale and will fix a furnace honestly instead of just telling you need a new one. From the first phone call to the finished installation the process was smooth, efficient and fast, but still quality service and installation at a great price.
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews