Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Pinnacle Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
155 Reviews

Beverly O
03/25/2020
Located in Palos Hills

Furnace Replacement Palos Hills

I solidly recommend Pinnacle. Sal was knowledgeable and reliable. He is also hardworking and easygoing which put me at ease when I was in tizzy over my furnace. Sal does not try to force a sale and will fix a furnace honestly instead of just telling you need a new one. From the first phone call to the finished installation the process was smooth, efficient and fast, but still quality service and installation at a great price.
Service: New System Installation
Cindy
02/01/2020
Located in Homer Glen
Sal was able to solve the issue I was having with my thermostat and furnace. He even taught me many things about my I-comfort thermostat that will be useful going forward. And, even though it’s not what he came out for, he noticed my furnace humidifier wasn’t even hooked up and took the time to connect it and show me how it is actually supposed to work. Pinnacle will be my go to for all future heating and cooling needs!
Service: System Repair
Maggie Massey
01/28/2020
Located in HOMER GLEN

Furnace Replacement

Pinnacle replaced our furnace and it was a quick & easy process at competitive rates. We had a little issue after everything was all done, and Sal came out immediately to make sure it was taken care of. Sal is really easy to work with and he'll definitely be the first person we call with our HVAC questions/problems.
Service: New System Installation
Elizabeth Barton
01/25/2020
Located in HOMER GLEN

HVAC Service

Pinnacle came out twice now. Sal has fixed my AC and the heating. You can tell that he knows the trade, he goes so far as to educate you regarding the parts and possible fixes. He is professional, honest and willing to work with your schedule. I won't ever use anyone else.
Service: System Repair
Tara
01/03/2020
Located in Homer Glen

New Furnace

Sal is the absolute best. He’s an expert in the field and throughly explains all issues and recommendations. I appreciated that he gave me multiple options at different price points. He was on time and finished the job in the amount of time he had said it would take. He responds quickly and was very easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend utilizing his business!
Service: New System Installation
Amber Perkins
12/27/2019
Located in HOMER GLEN

Furnace Service

These guys checked out my furnace which was not working properly. He diagnosed the problem quickly and was very professional. He also gave me all the options I had. I decided to repair instead of replacing my old furnace. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Service: System Repair
Laura Rellinger
11/08/2019
Located in HOMER GLEN

Furnace Service Service

I recently had Sal from Pinnacle out to my home after having a bad experience with another company. It was turning cold and he came over right away. Great person and great experience. Highly recommend !
Service: System Repair
Brett Rush
11/03/2019
Located in Orland Park
Had a seasonal furnace check done. Wasn't sure where to turn, saw the reviews, and figured I'd call. Sal was awesome: very thorough and took time to explain everything. He did the service check, replaced a faulty humidifier stat, and wired our furnace correctly so that it would run on 2 stages. Best of all, I thought he was very reasonable. I'm already recommending him to family.
Service: System Repair
Sanjay Patel
10/27/2019
Located in HOMER GLEN

HVAC System Replacement

Being a first time homeowner I had no idea what to look for in a new furnace and air conditioner. The owner of Pinnacle, Sal, provided numerous options for us and price points on Lennox equipment. When you meet Sal you’ll be amazed by his technical knowledge. He even beat out the estimate that CostCo provided! The day of the install went smoothly. The Pinnacle crew showed up on time and cleaned up afterwards. They took their time with the install and showed me how to control the EchoBee thermostat as well. I didn’t even have to worry about filing energy savings rebates with Nicor and ComEd either. The owner filed the paperwork on our behalf and gave us an instant rebate when it was time to write the check! Thanks Pinnacle!
Service: New System Installation
Al Maty
09/30/2019
Located in Homer Glen

Best, Honest & Professional

Sal is the best. Professional, efficient, honest and performs top quality work at fair prices.
Service: New System Installation
Joseph Heetel
09/17/2019
Located in Homer Glen

New Furnace Installation

Came out and checked for an hour to see what the issue was with my furnace / air conditioning unit. Found the problem and worked with me to get a new unit ordered and installed. After installation went over everything with the new unit to make sure I understood it all.
Service: New System Installation
Coleen Hawk
09/12/2019
Located in New Lenox

AC Repair

WOW, what a pleasure to work with Sal! We were expecting to install a new air conditioner and he was so honest and said we just need a $200.00 part. That’s it! He spent time cleaning the outside of the A/C. He spent time explaining how the unit works and why it had malfunctioned! He also fixed a landscape light just because!!!!!! Normally you don’t see this pride in workmanship these days! Pick Pinnacle you won’t be disappointed!!!! Great service from an honest company!!!!!
Service: System Repair
Jim Fiacchino
09/05/2019
Located in Lockport

New Lennox Merit 4-ton AC Installation

Sal was great to work with. He made me a great deal with. He took care of the new install very fast and made sure it was done right. thank you again!
Service: New System Installation
David Yokup
07/11/2019
Located in Lockport
Sal really helped me out Kudos
Service: System Repair
Dan Nassar
07/04/2019
Located in Lockport
I spoke with many companies for my furnace/ac replacement and Pinnacle was the best match. They supply a good product at a decent price. I appreciate Sal's honesty and that he explains what you currently have for hvac and what the best overall solution would be for your house. Also, the crew that installed the equipment was professional and paid attention to detail
Service: New System Installation
Frank Rachen
07/04/2019
Located in Lemont

Ac system Replacement

Replaced Ac system. Pinnacle is the Best ! Thank you.
Service: New System Installation
Elizabeth Barton
06/29/2019
Located in Homer Glen
Pinnacle service is great!
Service: System Repair
Robert Lee
06/19/2019
Located in Orland Park

Routine AC Clean-N-Check

Sal always does a great job. He's knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. Once again a fantastic clean and check.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kathryn Savage
06/16/2019
Located in Plainfield
Figured out the problem with my system in less than a minute! Sal was awesome, honest and quickly fixed the problems for a reasonable price.
Service: System Repair
Steven Massari
06/10/2019
Located in Homer Glen
Sal is awesome
Service: System Repair
Brandon Andelbradt
06/10/2019
Located in Joliet
Great Work
Service: System Repair
Julie Obradovic
06/09/2019
Located in Homer Glen
Service: System Repair
Pat Fisher
06/08/2019
Located in Catalina
Excellent and friendly service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Margaret Stl
03/13/2019
Located in Joliet

We recommend them to everyone!

We love Pinnacle! Sal and his team are simply the best. We’ve used them for several years for everything from our furnace, air conditioner and even water heaters! He is very responsive, knowledgeable and treats you like family! We recommend them to everyone! Keep up the good work : )
Service: System Repair
Barry McDonald
02/27/2019
Located in Orland Park

Outstanding service!

Outstanding service! Sal (Pinnacle HVAC ) was truly concerned and came out first thing in the morning. He explained everything and had the heating working in no time. I would highly recommend working with him! Barry McDonald
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews