Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Pinnacle Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
205 Reviews

Dwayne C.
02/16/2024
Located in Orland Park
Sal is very reliable. I only call Sal for my HVAC work. Very quick to respond and does excellent work.
Sanjiv Amin
02/16/2024
I had a great experience with Sal and his team. We had a furnace and two air conditioners replaced. Sal was very professional, friendly, responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. Overall a great experience. I highly recommend Pinnacle Heating and Cooling for all your HVAC needs!
A. W.
02/16/2024
I highly recommend Pinnacle HVAC! I had Sal come to check out my old 25-year-old furnace when it stopped working a few months ago and it's been working like new ever since. He was very thorough with troubleshooting what the issue was (knowing that I didn't want to replace the entire unit if I didn't have to) and made it a priority to get it up and running ASAP so I wouldn't be left without heat for long. Honest and friendly as well so it made the whole process so much easier and less stressful.
Dave Palmer
02/15/2024
Sal is the best in the business, that's all I have to say. The guy knows his stuff and has never steered me wrong nor has he taken advantage of my lack of knowledge around HVAC equipment. He comes in and always fixes what's wrong and is also very communicative about any expenses (parts) and/or options the homeowner has. If you have any HVAC issues, call Pinnacle!
Dale LaGesse
02/15/2024
My furnace stopped working last month during the extreme cold spell. I called Sal first thing in the morning as he had done a great job with my air conditioner replacement a few years ago. He came over within a few hours and found the problem right away, got everything working well and thoroughly checked everything else to make sure I wouldnt have any other problems. He knows his stuff which makes him very efficient and keeps the cost down too! I especially like that he fully explains everything that he is doing and educates you in the process. Hard to find this kind of personal service these days - I wouldnt call anyone else.
Beatrice Boyadjian
02/15/2024
PINNACLE is the best Hvac company. They are knowledgeable, dependable and trustworthy. Thanks Sal for the great service you provide...Bea B
Dave Wildhirt
02/15/2024
Located in Lockport
Sal came out diagnosed the heater and got parts coming the next day and repaired the heater . I recommend him to my family and friends.
Service: System Repair
Russell Keene
02/15/2024
Ive been using Pinnacle since moving to the area over a decade ago for spring and fall tune ups, new ac unit and general trouble shooting. I have found the team there to always be prompt, direct and fair. Plan on continued use in the future.
Phillip Darwell
02/15/2024
Pinnacle HVAC is a great company to choose for your service. I always enjoy working with people in life who put camaraderie before the actual service/help. I was a first-time homeowner and have been using Sal since we moved into Homer Glen around 2018. He is very personable and basically taught me everything I needed to know on how to maintain my HVAC systems; along with the best methods to get the most mileage out of them. He came out for a capacitor pop that took out on my A/C back in 2019, furnace tuning in 2021, to the most recent furnace motor rebuild last year. All issues resolved in one service and are still running today. Good Guy, Good Company.
Joe Reinreb
02/15/2024
Couldn't ask for a better customer experience. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, honest, and trustworthy. Companies like Pinnacle HVAC deserve loyal customers, so I'll be using them for the rest of my life and will gladly be recommending them to everyone that I know.
Ernie Dee (ECerus)
02/15/2024
I've had several furnace repairs done by Sal at Pinnacle at two different locations with the latest in January during the worst freeze we had so far and everything was textbook perfect. Someone who listens and then diagnoses my furnace issues and handles that as though it was his furnace is very hard to duplicate. Too bad there's not more the five stars here! He'll be my AC guy also. Thanks for the great follow through.
Jim
02/15/2024
Located in Homer Glen
Had Sal out for the second time. First was over summer when we were having issues with our central air unit. Sal diagnosed the problem and explained to me along the way what was happening. Recently had Sal come out when had issues with furnace not blowing warm air. Sal diagnosed the problem and suggested a new unit. Sal explained the benefits of upgrading to a high efficiency unit. Went with Sals suggestion and could not be happier. I cant recommend Sal enough. If your having heating/cooling issues call Pinnacle!!
Service: New System Installation
Ken P
02/15/2024
Located in Lockport
I called Pinnacle HVAC because our heat went out in the house. Sal was very responsive and came out the next day. He walked me through the problems and then jumped through hoops to get the necessary parts quickly. Heat was up and running in no time! Sal is very knowledgeable and most of all an honest guy. Highly recommend Sal and Pinnacle!!
Service: System Repair
S. M.
02/15/2024
Located in Palos Park
Sal provides excellent customer service! He responds to customer requests quickly, provides concise, understandable explanations and delivers a quality result. He has helped me in several ways - installed a whole house humidifier, provided advice on an aging air conditioner and annually services my furnace and air conditioner. Sal is trustworthy and reliable; I would recommend him for any heating and air conditioning project.
Tom S
02/15/2024
Located in Homer Glen
Sal is the best, he is honest and will go out of his way to make the customer happy and get the job done right. Excellent service, great quality and price!
Service: System Repair
Dale LaGesse
02/15/2024
Located in Homer Glen IL
My furnace stopped working last month during the extreme cold spell. I called Sal first thing in the morning as he had done a great job with my air conditioner replacement a few years ago. He came over within a few hours and found the problem right away, got everything working well and thoroughly checked everything else to make sure I wouldnt have any other problems. He knows his stuff which makes him very efficient and keeps the cost down too! I especially like that he fully explains everything that he is doing and educates you in the process. Hard to find this kind of personal service these days - I wouldnt call anyone else.
Service: System Repair
Ralph Bechtold
01/18/2024
Outstanding customer service! Set up an appointment and arrived within 2 hours during the coldest day of the year. Found the issue which really was a non-issue. Charged us a fair and minimal service charge. Called back the next day to make sure everything was ok. Explained everything very clearly. You cannot be excellent customer relations. Very happy with their service, will use again if needed, and highly recommend them!
Russell S
11/17/2023
Located in Homer Glen
EXCELLENT Sal fixed the issue in a short amount of time,came when he was supposed to,cant SAY enough his service.
Service: System Repair
Russ Bona
08/27/2023
Sal is a great man You can’t go wrong with him. He truly understands the heating and air industry. He’s always upfront about cost and what you need. Thx. Sal. Russ
Mary S.B.D.
07/22/2023
I called Pinnacle because our AC was running but not cooling our house. Sal was responsive and came that afternoon. He fixed the issue at a reasonable price. He checked in with us the next day to see if the AC was still working well. We will definitely be using Pinnacle again for future HVAC needs.
Joseph Bernier
06/24/2023
Located in Mokena
Hands down the best service anyone could ever ask for. Sal's a pro's pro, and I highly recommend his expertise to anyone in the market for a quality HVAC technician! Professional, knowledgeable, honest, and the most integrity from an individual that I have ever experienced. A welcome breath of fresh air, quite literally. 10 out of 10 stars, and I will be telling all of my friends and family to use Pinnacle for anything HVAC related. Thank you again for everything!
Service: System Repair
Laura Hynes
06/09/2023
My husband and I just bought a new house and our AC unit wasn't working upon moving in. Sal came out the next day and went above and beyond to help us out! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and even reached out that evening and again the next day to make sure our system was still working properly. Our house is all electric, which is very unique. Sal spent time explaining our new system to us. We will continue working with Sal in the future and recommend him to anyone looking for assistance!
L Miller
06/06/2023
Located in Homer Glen
My husband and I just bought a new house and our AC unit wasn't working upon moving in. Sal came out the next day and went above and beyond to help us out! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and even reached out that evening and again the next day to make sure our system was still working properly. Our house is all electric, which is very unique. Sal spent time explaining our new system to us. We will continue working with Sal in the future and recommend him to anyone looking for assistance!
Service: System Repair
Bill (Country Properties)
01/07/2023
Sal s great he installed 2 central heating units 14 years ago and when one went out in January he over the phone gave me instructions to get heat back up for my family. That’s what I call customer service.
Susan S.
11/30/2022
Located in Plainfield
Cannot thank you enough Pinnacle for your prompt response and coming out to maintenance my furnace. I learned so much about my furnace and was so thankful for your professionalism and honesty! I will recommend your company to my entire family and friends.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews